Field of Membership

It's easy to become a member-owner at Ascentra Credit Union. If you live or work in one of the counties we serve or have family who are already members, you are in! Become a member-owner today! 

Field of Membership for Ascentra Credit Union:

Iowa Counties

Cedar, Clinton, Delaware, Des Moines, Dubuque, Jackson, Johnson, Jones, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott and Washington. 

Illinois Counties

Carroll, Henry, Jo Daviess, Knox, Mercer, Peoria, Rock Island, and Whiteside.